‘Incheon Korean Music Wave 2013’ lineup

Incheon Korean Music Wave 2013‘ has unveiled its lineup, which is worth a squeal or two!

The music festival will be held at Incheon Munhak World Cup Stadium on September 1 KST. The lineup currently consists of a total of 20 idol groups, including 2AM, A-JAX, B.A.P, BTOB, EXO, F.T. Island, miss A, ZE:A, Girl’s Day, BTS, B2ST, Boyfriend, Girls’ Generation, Super Junior, SECRET, SISTAR, MBLAQ, KARA, T-ara, and TEEN TOP.

Fans in Korea can purchase tickets for the concert on the 9th at 10 AM KST through YES24.

Credits: Allkpop
Reposted by Fid @ sjcouples

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s