130801 Sungmin Blog Update: 8th Anniversary

Message: hehehe…

Time goes really fast.. 8 years went by so fast
That I don’t know how.. It passed..^^

I am having thoughts like “Have I been doing well?”..kk
I’ve been running hard.. But I don’t.. Know if I’ve been doing well..

Making them worn out, and giving scars without realizing..
But they remain by my side to cheer for me
The people who are strength to me
Manager, stylist..
And beloved fans..
Sorry and thank you…

Really… It’s hard to express it when you’re right in front of my eyes..
Sometimes, I am happy but I pretend that I am not..
Sometimes, I don’t know what expressions to make…

But I am reallt really thankful to my people
Who are always hugging me tightly..!

8 years… 8 years..

It’s not a short amount of tome.. But I don’t think I’ve achieved anything great yet..
It’s nice to keep the first-mindset and work hard..

But let’s do well now too! .. Do well… K

Source: Sungmin’s Blog
Translated by: Nksubs ‏@NKSubs
Shared at sup3rjunior.com by salimahsj
TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

Credits: Sup3rjunior.com
Reposted by Fid @ sjcouples

Leave a Reply

