110520 Hangeng Weibo Updates

Time passes too quickly, I have again come to a familiar place; in here all the little droplets of memories all appear before my eyes, because this is the start of my (very first) initial dreams. (However) Memories are still (just) memories; they are beautiful, they are blissful, they are also one’s own most valuable riches, but time cannot flow backwards; it is still moving forward every minute and every second, I will look forward, forward is the road I need to walk, I must be clear of myself, and what I want to do now and in the future.

20th May, 01:21PM via iPhone

===

Only when I am unhappy and very stressed are memories the most effective comfort for me. When I am done reminiscing I need to clear my head, I need to be myself, I will, for the things I need to do now or in the future, work hard and fight and I can even “risk my life”. I’ve said this in the past, and now I still need to say to myself: Han Geng Jia You! You must be strong!

T/N: ‘Need’ may also include a sense of ‘want’ and vice versa.

20th May, 01:21PM via iPhone

Source: Han Geng’s Weibo
Translated by: abcdehs@geng-bao.net
Posted by: reneee (www.sup3rjunior.wordpress.com)

TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS.

Shared by: Fidelia @ sjcouples


Leave a Reply

